The Division Currently Undergoing Server Maintenance

“Most online services” restored following interruptions.

Posted By | On 08th, Dec. 2016 Under News


Tom Clancy’s The Division has been facing a number of server issues lately, interrupting online services for a number of players. To provide general weekly maintenance and possibly address these issues, Ubisoft Massive has taken the servers offline for maintenance.

The servers were shut down at 9:30 AM CET/3:30 AM EST/12:30 AM PST and will be down for three hours. The patch notes state that only an issue “where some players were not able to collect the reward for completing all side missions in a zone” was fixed.

Maintenance should wrap up within the next half an hour or so but there will also be a State of the Game today at 5 PM CET on the game’s official Twitch channel. As for online services, Ubisoft Support confirmed on Twitter that, “Initial maintenance has completed and most online services should be restored. We are monitoring the situation. Thank you for your patience.”

What do you expect to see in today’s State of the Game? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.