The Division Hotfix Finally Fixes Missing Dailies

Maintenance begins at 12 AM PDT and ends in three hours.

Posted By | On 04th, May. 2016 Under News


The Division_Falcon Lost

Ubisoft Massive has conducted maintenance on Tom Clancy’s The Division. The maintenance started at 9 AM CEST/12 AM PDT/3 AM EDT and will wrap up in three hours.

The subject of the maintenance is a hotfix to address the missing Daily Missions that players have been dealing with for a while now. Massive noted in its patch notes that, “that the list has been updated on the server only and may not appear updated in the client files.”

The real reason for the daily missions not being present on April 31st was apparently because the date was missing from the code itself. Yes some one forgot that April had 31 days instead of 30. Regardless that’s now been fixed and you should see some new Dailies pop up after maintenance has wrapped.

The Division has been seeing a rocky road since update 1.1 landed with multiple glitches, Falcon Lost exploits and whatnot. Ubisoft Massive is working hard on its next Incursion “Broken Circle” and plans to “refresh” the open world in some way.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.