The Division Live Servers Down for Maintenance

No maintenance for PTS. Yet.

Posted By | On 02nd, Feb. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft Massive is in the middle of another PTS for Tom Clancy’s The Division, this time focusing on update 1.6. While the PTS will enter its third week and bring more changes, the developer has announced maintenance on the live servers for approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance begun at 12:30 AM PST/3:30 AM EST/9:30 AM CET and should be wrapping up in the next two hours. A special State of the Game broadcast has also been announced for 5 PM CET where community managers like Hamish Bode will talk about changes coming with update 1.6’s third PTS.

For more information on what changes you can expect, head here. Long story short, the SEEKR gear set is being removed, reloading while sprinting will be possible again and changes to skills have been made with regards to the new Skill Power meta.

Patch notes should be going live later today so stay tuned for more and let us know what you think in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • I’ve profited 104000 dollars in last twelve months by freelancing from
    home a­­n­­d I manage to earn that much by wo­rking part-time f­o­r few h
    daily. I was following a money making opportunity I came across from
    company that i found online and I am happy that I was able to earn so
    much extra income. It’s very user-friendly and I am just so thankful
    that i learned about it. Here is what i do….http://statictab.com/7bwv5t7


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.