The Division Maintenance Extended Due to “Unexpected Complications”

Expected to go live by 6 AM PST.

Posted By | On 28th, Feb. 2017 Under News


It looks like fans of Tom Clancy’s The Division will have to wait longer to get their fix of the new update and DLC Last Stand. The game’s official Twitter has announced that maintenance has been extended by 90 minutes.

As per Twitter, the developer said, “Due to unexpected complications, we have to extend the maintenance by 90 minutes. Servers should be back up at 3 PM CET, 9 AM EST, 6 AM PST.”

Maintenance is currently on-going to deploy update 1.6, which adds a whole bunch of balance changes, three new districts to the Dark Zone, changes to Gear Sets, cobbles together all Named Gear and Weapons into a new category of Exotic items and so on.

The Last Stand DLC being deployed is the third paid DLC for The Division and introduces a dedicated 8 vs. 8 PvP mode for players.

What are your thoughts on the new update and the delay? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Avery Smith

    Sucks, woke up at 6 am to play and it was delayed, can’t fall back to sleep. First world problems!


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.