The Division Maintenance Scheduled for 12 AM PDT, Patch Notes Revealed

Protection from Elites fix will be coming among other fixes.

Posted By | On 28th, Apr. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division_Incursion

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be going down for maintenance later today at 12 AM PDT/3 AM EDT/9 AM CEST. It will be downtime for three hours so do something or the other in the meantime as maintenance happens.

This won’t be simple maintenance though. A patch will be deployed, fixing the Protection from Elites perk to actually reduce damage taken from Elite foes. Other bugs being fixed include the Rehabilitated talent remaining active if used when standing in a tear gas grenade; an exploit where players could phase through walls if they had the Jumping Jack emote on when using a ladder; and a change to Falcon Lost where players can no longer shoot into the instance if they’re outside of it.

News on how Ubisoft Massive will deal with cheaters and exploiters will be coming in today’s State of the Game so stay tuned for more information and let us know what you think of the patch.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Brandiccunningham4

    “my room mate Lori Is getting paid on the internet 98$/hr”…..!cc514ctwo days ago grey MacLaren P1 I bought after earning 18,512 DoIIars..it was my previous month’s payout..just a little over.17k DoIIars Last month..3-5 hours job a day…with weekly payouts..it’s realy the simplest. job I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months. ago. and now making over. hourly 87 DoIIars…Learn. More right Here !cc514n:➽:➽:➽➽➽➽ http://GlobalSuperJobsReportsEmploymentsCenterGetPayHourly$98…. .❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦::::::!cc514n….,….


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.