The Division PC Servers Going Down for Maintenance at 3 AM PDT

Missing characters glitch to be addressed.

Posted By | On 25th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division_Conflict

Tom Clancy’s The Division is down for maintenance but only on PC.

Ubisoft Massive announced the maintenance period – which will last for 30 minutes starting at 12 PM CEST/6 AM EDT/3 AM PDT – in order to correct the issue of missing characters. The issue itself began following the release of the Conflict update aka update 1.2.

As per community manager Yannick Bachereau on the official forums, “We will be fixing the missing character issue that has affected a small amount of players. Please note that we will be rolling back the data to just before patch deployment, and as such players who have this issue will lose any progress made between post-patch deployment and this maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience”

Stay tuned for official notes to know if this patch also fixes the UI issue that’s causing players to accidentally delete gear as well. Thoughts on the new update thus far? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.