The Division PTS Ending October 18th, 1 AM PST

Update 1.4 still scheduled for October release.

Posted By | On 18th, Oct. 2016 Under News

Tom Clancy's The Division

The Public Test Server for Tom Clancy’s The Division on PC, which is meant to test the upcoming update 1.4, will be ending on October 18th at 10 AM CEST/4 AM EDT/1 AM PDT. Massive communicated the end-date last week, slightly extending the PTS till now to allow for additional testing.

Over the past month, the PTS has been a long development effort by Massive to re-balance enemy health and damage, player damage, loot drops, difficulty and the overall end-game of The Division. Gear Sets have been re-balanced, weapons re-worked and World Tiers introduced to allow for more rewarding play. There’s still no set release date for update 1.4 but Massive noted that it’s still targeting October.

What are your thoughts on The Division’s update 1.4 and the overall success of the Public Test Server? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information on when the update will finally release.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • crazy_black_man-

    My thoughts? I walked away from that game a long time ago.


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.