The Division PTS Goes Live Today on PC

Most likely live by now.

Posted By | On 26th, Sep. 2016 Under News

The Division Underground

The Public Test Server for Tom Clancy’s The Division is going live for all PC players today. The Elite Task Force had an access on September 22nd and it will now be the turn of the general public today.

Ubisoft Massive noted on Twitter that access should be live by 2 PM CEST/8 AM EST/5 AM PST. So basically right now. This week’s PTS will focus on the World Tier system and leveling up for end-game purposes. A changelog of sorts for the update was released but note that this isn’t the final version of 1.4 by a long shot.

Update 1.4 is currently slated to go live in October. Of course, we’ll have to wait and see how the Public Test Server works out and what impact player feedback has on the same. What are your thoughts on the PTS for update 1.4? Will you try to run all the way through endgame? Let us know in the comments below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.