The Division PTS Servers Undergoing Maintenance At 12:30 AM PDT

State of the Game also scheduled.

Posted By | On 05th, Oct. 2016 Under News

The Division Underground

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing maintenance today with the live version going down at 9:30 AM CEST/3:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT for an hour.

It’s the Public Test Server which will be going down for an extended period of time. Starting at 12:30 AM PDT, the PTS will be down for four hours. A special State of the Game has been scheduled for today as well, likely to discuss other changes to come for week 3 of update 1.4.

Update 1.4 is currently only available on PC for those playing on the Public Test Server. It introduces several overhauls to the game including World Tiers, which determines the level of enemies and the Gear Score of items that can drop; changes to enemy health and damage as opposed to player health and damage; adjustments to skills, weapon talents and gear sets; and much more. It’s still currently set for this month but stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.