The Division Server Maintenance Will Address Various Last Stand Heal Issues

Revive glitches also to be addressed.

Posted By | On 16th, Mar. 2017 Under News


Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing server maintenance today to correct a few issues that have been going on with Last Stand, the dedicated PvP mode in the game. Servers will shut down at 9:30 AM CET/4:30 AM EDT/1:30 AM PDT for three hours.

Many of the issues being fixed include Last Stand players receiving points for healing allies out of combat or for reviving themselves. You won’t receive points for over-healing either. Furthermore, various revive bugs including one where it would stop working if interrupted with a shock effect are also being addressed.

One nasty bug which saw players revived with the First Aid Defibrillator or Recovery link which would then prevent these players from being revived again will also be fixed. Delta errors caused by loading into a game of Last Stand slowly should also be eliminated.

There will also be a State of the Game presentation at 5 PM CET from Ubisoft Massive’s community managers. You can tune in on Twitch here.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • lizbeth.cook@mail.ru

    I was paid 104 thousand bucks in 2016 by freelancing from home and I did it by working part time f­­o­­r 3 or sometimes more hrs on daily basis. I’m using work opportunity I was introduced by this company i found online and I am thrilled that i earned so much money on the side. It’s really beginner friendly a­n­d I’m just so grateful that I found out about this. Check out what I do… http://www.wzurl.me/tEXzrw


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.