The Division Servers Down for 1 Hour Maintenance

No major changes appear to be coming.

Posted By | On 05th, Jan. 2017 Under News


Servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division are currently down for maintenance. Maintenance began at 9:30 AM CET/3:30 AM EST/12:30 AM PST and is expected to last for an hour. There don’t appear to be any major changes or additions to the game inbound.

With New Year’s celebrations wrapped, Ubisoft Massive is preparing for update 1.6 of Tom Clancy’s The Division which will significantly change up the Dark Zone. It’s currently holding the second iteration of its Elite Task Force that invites player of the game, from content creators to general users, for feedback and discussion.

That’s one potential reason that there’s no State of the Game broadcast following maintenance though more information should be available in the coming weeks.

Massive is also working on the final DLC Last Stand which follows the random dungeons of Underground and the survival-oriented nature of, well, Survival. What do you expect from The Division in the coming months? Let us know below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.