The Division Servers Down for Maintenance

State of the Game scheduled for today.

Posted By | On 23rd, Feb. 2017 Under News


Tom Clancy’s The Division is currently undergoing server maintenance. This started at 3:30 AM EST/9:30 AM CET/12:30 AM PST and will last for three hours.

A special State of the Game broadcast, where community managers from Ubisoft Massive sit down and provide updates, will also take place today at 5 PM CET. It’s expected that we’ll hear more about update 1.6 which brings leaderboards to the Dark Zone, introduces Legendary difficulty for select missions, re-classifies Named Weapons and Gear as Exotics and so on.

Update 1.6’s release is expected to coincide with that of Last Stand, the final paid expansion for The Division which adds a dedicated PvP mode for 8 vs. 8 combat. Along with PvE objectives to assault, Last Stand will also feature fortifications for players to build.

What are your thoughts on Tom Clancy’s The Division at this point? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • nimoxefi

    nice


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.