The Division Servers Undergo Maintenance Again, More Bugs Fixed

No more double revives.

Posted By | On 21st, Apr. 2016 Under News


15 Hidden Secrets In The Division You Didn't Notice

Tom Clancy’s The Division has recently undergone maintenance, again, to fix even more bugs that have been plaguing the game for a while now.

After going down at 6:45 PM CEST/12:45 PM EDT/9:45 AM PDT for 30 minutes, Ubisoft Massive revealed that two key bugs were fixed. The first was the infamous Double Revive bug that allowed players to revive their friends twice if they held the revive button down long enough. The second was the ability to stack absurd amounts of damage using Talents if you kept repeatedly switching between your equipped weapons. This fix will also help with recent instability caused by the increased traffic that this bug was causing.

Earlier today, Massive released a hotfix to fix glitches with the Falcon Lost Incursion. Check out those fixes here for more information. Regardless of how many times the game undergoes maintenance, at least some annoying bugs are being fixed. Thoughts on the matter? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Jared Heldt
    • Victoriasparks2

      “my room mate Lori Is getting paid on the internet 98$/hr”…..!ce599ctwo days ago grey MacLaren P1 I bought after earning 18,512 DoIIars..it was my previous month’s payout..just a little over.17k DoIIars Last month..3-5 hours job a day…with weekly payouts..it’s realy the simplest. job I have ever Do.. I Joined This 7 months. ago. and now making over. hourly 87 DoIIars…Learn. More right Here !ce599n:➽:➽:➽➽➽➽ http://GlobalSuperJobsReportsEmploymentsIdeaGetPayHourly$98…. .❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦:❖❖:❦❦::::::!ce599n….,….


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.