The Division Servers Undergoing Maintenance, Bug Fixes Detailed

Update 1.3 to be deployed to PS4 players.

Posted By | On 05th, Jul. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division Underground_02

Ubisoft Massive is currently conducting maintenance on servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division. Downtime is estimated to be three hours and started at 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/12 AM PDT, which means it should be wrapping up within the next half an hour or so.

Along with deploying update 1.3 for PS4 players, maintenance will correct a few bugs. One such bug includes High Value Target NPCs being capped at level 30 and thus not dropping any Target Intel. Another includes an instance in the Dragon’s Nest Incursion where players could beat the final boss, wipe and complete the encounter against for loot drops. Instances of server instability were also apparently fixed. Other fixes, like Pulse not properly detecting all hostiles in an area, will be coming in a future client patch with no date provided.

What are your thoughts on The Division especially following the launch of the Underground DLC? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information on fixes in the coming weeks.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.