The Division Servers Undergoing Maintenance, Falcon Lost Fix Revealed

No word on major glitches like infinite damage being fixed.

Posted By | On 21st, Apr. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division_Incursion

The servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division is currently down for maintenance. It started at 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/12 AM PDT and will last for two hours. So expect it to come back online shortly.

During maintenace, Ubisoft will be implementing fixes for the Falcon Lost Incursion. The fix will make it so that the APC can only take damage from C4 acquired from a specific enemy during the Incursion. Also players will now be killed if they try going inside closets where enemies spawn.

Other changes include the Rewards Claim vendor now working as intended. Weapon mods that have been added automatically to a weapon that’s been newly crafted weapon can be deconstructed properly now.

No word on yet other exploits like the ability to receive infinite mats or deal infinite amounts of damage will be fixed or not. What are your thoughts on the upcoming patch? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.