The Division Servers Undergoing Maintenance, State of the Game Scheduled

Release date for update 1.4 coming?

Posted By | On 20th, Oct. 2016 Under News


The Division Underground_01

Tom Clancy’s The Division is currently undergoing server maintenance which began at 12:30 AM PDT/3:30 AM EDT/9:30 AM CEST and should last for an hour. Essentially it should be over in the next few minutes.

However, more importantly, there is a State of the Game broadcast scheduled for 11:30 CET which will apparently have some major news on it. That could mean we’ll finally know the release date for update 1.4 which Ubisoft Massive had opened a Public Test Server on PC for and iterated on continuously for the past month or so.

Update 1.4 is intended to significantly change the game. It introduces World Tiers, thus allowing for more loot drop opportunities; refines rewards to allow for better loot from all activities; re-balances enemy damage and armour while also balancing player time-to-kill and time-to-be-killed; and opens up more avenues for solo players.

What do you hope to see in the next State of the Game broadcast? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.