The Division Servers Undergoing Maintenance, State of the Game Scheduled

Changes not yet revealed.

Posted By | On 06th, Apr. 2017 Under News


Tom Clancy’s The Division aka “Year Two content? What Year Two content?” is still very much kicking. Ubisoft Massive announced server maintenance from 9:30 AM CEST, 3:30 AM EDT and 12:30 AM PDT that would last for three hours. Changes that have been made to the game have yet to be confirmed.

However, there will be a State of the Game presentation at 5 PM CET on Twitch. Any major changes will likely be discussed by Ubisoft Massive’s community managers.

Hopefully, updates on features like Load-outs will also be coming as part of the first free expansion of 2017. Information on a potential Public Test Server as well as whether it will be available for console users would also be appreciated.

Otherwise, The Division is currently being sustained by patch 1.6 – which added Legendary difficulty for some missions, an expanded Dark Zone and revamped Exotic weapons/gear – and Last Stand, the final DLC which brings proper PvP to the game. Thoughts on The Division’s current state? Let us know below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Poseidon team

    State of the game: Still Broken

    PS: with bugs that go all the way since the BETA.


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.