The Division Special Report Scheduled for September 21st

Tune in later today on Twitch.

Posted By | On 21st, Sep. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


The Division_Falcon Lost

Ubisoft Massive originally scheduled a Special Report unpacking everything to see in update 1.4 for The Division but delayed the same. Last week’s State of the Game actually offered a ton of information on what can be expected including World Tiers, loot drops, enemy rebalancing and whatnot but the Special Report isn’t too far away.

In fact, it will be taking place today at 9 AM PST/6 PM CEST/12 PM EST. Tune in to the game’s official Twitch channel as per your region’s time to learn more about what update 1.4 has in store.

The Division will also have a Public Test Server going live on September 22nd for Elite Task Force members on PC. The PTS will be open to all on September 26th and players will have the opportunity to create new characters and test the changes or use existing characters in the new update.

Update 1.4 is currently scheduled for October. Stay tuned for more information when the Special Report concludes today.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.