The Division Undergoes Maintenance for Three Hours

No game changes to be made when maintenance concludes.

Posted By | On 12th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Tom Clancy's The Division_Falcon Lost

If you’ve been trying to login into Tom Clancy’s The Division, you’ve doubtless come across the maintenance timer for this week. Ubisoft Massive has shut down the servers for maintenance earlier today at 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/12 AM PDT and they’ll be offline for three hours. In fact, they should be coming up within the next 15 minutes or so.

This week sees no changes to the game’s state which, as expected, as prompted an annoyed response from fans. Massive highlighted a number of issues that would be fixed with patch 1.2, which also brings the next Incursion “Broken Circle” to the game, but it hasn’t offered an ETA on when the patch releases.

Falcon Lost and patch 1.1 were already live exactly one month ago but given the number of issues to be fixed – including a recently discovered glitch with Sentry Gear – it’s only natural that patch 1.2 will take longer.

What are your thoughts on Tom Clancy’s The Division, if you’re still playing it that is? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information in the coming weeks.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.