The Division Undergoing Maintenance at 12:30 AM PST, October 13th

PTS changes for week 4 incoming.

Posted By | On 13th, Oct. 2016 Under News

Tom Clancy's The Division_Falcon Lost

The Division will be going down for maintenance on October 13th, both for the live version and Public Test Server.

Maintenance starts at 9:30 AM CEST/12:30 AM PDT/3:30 AM EDT. Downtime will be one hour for the live server and three hours for PTS. The PTS will receive another week of changes and adjustments with testing lasting until Monday, October 17th for update 1.4.

You can check out some of the changes that will be coming after maintenance here. Essentially, enemy health and damage has been slightly buffed. While this will be higher than week 3 of the PTS, expect it to be lower than week 2. Some aspects like Health on Kill, viewed to be too powerful when stacked continuously across various gear pieces, also saw a slight nerf.

There will be no State of the Game today but a blog post outlining the various changes is in-bound. Maybe information about a release date will come as well? Stay tuned for more information and let us know what you think in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.