The Division Undergoing Maintenance, State of the Game Scheduled

Update 1.6 release date imminent?

Posted By | On 09th, Feb. 2017 Under News


Servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division are currently undergoing maintenance. These are the live servers and not related to the Public Test Server where update 1.6 and Last Stand are currently being hosted.

Maintenance started at 9:30 AM CET/12:30 AM PST/3:30 AM EST and will last for an hour. That means you have less than 10 minutes before you can log in again and try to acquire Barrett’s bulletproof vest for the umpteenth time.

Ubisoft Massive has also announced its State of the Game broadcast taking place at 5 PM CET on The Division’s official Twitch channel. Expect the community managers to discuss update 1.6 and the recent changes with PTS 4.

Is it possible that a release date for the update and Last Stand is provided, especially with the PTS starting to wind down? Let us know your thoughts in the comments along with whether you’ll be picking up the final paid expansion or not.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • I profited $104k previous year by doing an on-line job from my house and I manage to accomplish that by work­ing part-time f­o­r 3+ h every day. I’m using work opportunity I was introduced by this website i found on-line and I am so happy that i earned so much money on the side. It’s very beginner-friendly and I am just so thankful that I found out about this. Check out what I did… http://statictab.com/8cx4rgs


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.