The Division Undergoing Server Maintenance on March 10th

Servers will be down from at 10 PM PST for two hours.

Posted By | On 09th, Mar. 2016 Under News


Tom Clancy's The Division

Ubisoft Massive has announced some downtime for agents in Tom Clancy’s The Division.

According to a post on Ubisoft’s official forums, “The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 10 at 07:00 AM CET, 01:00 AM EST, 10:00 PM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.”

The developer revealed prior to the game’s release that it would be holding weekly server maintenance. Hopefully it can take time to fix some of the more annoying bugs in the game, like that one laptop in the beginning that players have to seemingly line up for. In the meantime, it’s your chance to allot time to your loved ones and family. Use those two hours well.

What are your thoughts on The Division thus far, especially as the days go by and you start experiencing the higher level content? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information when the servers are back up.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.