The Division Undergoing Server Maintenance, State of the Game Scheduled

The “usual server clean up” is going on.

Posted By | On 01st, Sep. 2016 Under News


The Division Underground_01

Servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division are currently down for maintenance. The process began at 10:30 AM CEST/4:30 AM EDT/1:30 AM PDT and will be lasting 1.5 hours. There won’t be any bug fixes or changes during this time – instead, it will be used for the “usual server clean up”.

Thankfully, Ubisoft Massive will be hosting a new State of the Game broadcast to discuss the game’s current form. Though it’s unlikely to discuss everything on patch 1.4 – its massive update will receive more information on September 13th – there should at least be some details on what can be expected in that discussion.

We already know that patch 1.4 will look at re-balancing enemy NPC health among other things and will release sometime in October. The update has resulted in DLC like Survival being pushed back to later this year while Last Stand releases next year.

What are you hoping to see during today’s broadcast? Let us know below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.