The Division’s Falcon Lost Exploit, Missing Characters Glitch Fixed

Players facing the missing characters glitch will find their saves reverted.

Posted By | On 16th, Apr. 2016 Under News


The Division_Falcon Lost

Ubisoft Massive quickly addressed a glitch affecting the Falcon Lost Incursion in Tom Clancy’s The Division. The exploit was discovered earlier in the week and allowed players to effectively skip all waves of enemies in order to damage the APC without interference using Sticky Bombs.

With the latest hotfix, players will now have to trigger new waves of enemies in order to attack the APC. The developer also addressed a bug where Falcon Lost’s Weekly Reward was not being correctly given out.

As for players facing issues with missing characters on the Xbox One, the issue has been fixed. However, it reverts your account back to the last uncorrupted save file in the process. If your issue is fixed, then you’ll find your character as they were on April 12th, 9 AM CEST/3 AM EDT/12 AM PDT.

How long before players find yet another exploit? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.