The Division’s Incursions Receiving New Details Today at 11 AM PDT

A Special Report livestream will tell us what we need to know about the free update.

Posted By | On 31st, Mar. 2016 Under News


15 Hidden Secrets In The Division You Didn't Notice

Aching for new things to do in Tom Clancy’s The Division? Ubisoft Massive has announced a Special Report for later today, detailing Incursions, four-player squad-based end-game activity arriving for free in April.

According to Ubisoft’s Twitter, the livestream takes place at 8 PM CET/2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT. As of now, we don’t know about the first Incursion, titled “Falcon Lost” but the activity in general apparently pits “teams of four players to face nigh-unstoppable enemies for high-level loot.” Loot trading will also be added next month allowing players in the same co-op session to exchange items.

Ubisoft Massive has also promised other daily and weekly activities, Challenging missions and community challenges for future content. It’s since been busy making improvements to the Dark Zone (which it will continue to refine) while working on fixes for glitches like the High-End backpack crafting glitch which locks players out of their accounts.

What are your thoughts on The Division thus far? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.