The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Goes Live at 1 AM CET, May 19th on All Platforms

Unlock times for digital copies have been revealed.

Posted By | On 17th, Apr. 2015 Under News

Witcher 3

CD Projekt RED has announced that pre-load options are currently live for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, which means consumers can purchase the open world RPG and download the files for when the game goes live close to its release date.

The developer recently spoke to GameSpot and confirmed the unlock times for digital copies. They’ll go live at 1 AM CET on May 19th, with United States players receiving it at 4 PM PST/7 PM EST on May 18th. If you live in the US and purchase the game online, you can pick up the game one day early.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is one of the most anticipated games of the year, following Geralt as he pursues his love Yennifer and attempts to take down the vicious Wild Hunt. Along the way, you’ll get drunk, fight monsters and other fun activities in the Northern Realms.

Will you be picking up The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt? Let us know in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Some Body

    I bought it on GOG and I don’t see any options to preload the game. I can only download the extras.


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.