Ubisoft E3 2017 Conference Dated, Timings Revealed

Tons to look forward to.

Posted By | On 17th, May. 2017 Under News


ubisoft logo

Ubisoft has finally confirmed the date and timing for its E3 2017 presser. It will take place in the Orpheum Theatre on June 12th at 1 PM PT/9 PM BST/4 PM ET and will be available to watch online.

There’s quite a bit to look forward to with Ubisoft promising Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, the rumoured Assassin’s Creed: Origins and South Park: The Fractured But Whole before the end of fiscal year 2018. The company also has a new unannounced IP and some Nintendo Switch games in development. There might even be a surprise like, say, Ubisoft Massive’s Avatar at some point or another.

What are you looking forward to from Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference? Let us know in the comments below. E3 2017 will begin in earnest on June 10th with EA Play, followed by conferences from Bethesda Softworks and Microsoft on June 11th, Sony and Ubisoft on June 12th and Nintendo on June 13th.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.