Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3 Open Beta Goes Live Today

Experience the multiplayer later today.

Posted By | On 21st, Apr. 2017 Under News


Relic Entertainment’s Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3 has positive reviews coming out before its release on April 27th. However, if you want to try it for yourself before then, the open beta will be live today and free for the weekend.

Starting at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST, April 21st and ending at the same time on April 24th, the beta will be for multiplayer alone.

You’ll have access to all three factions – Eldar, Orks and Space Marines – along with a limited number of Elites and six Doctrines for each side. Along with three maps, players can engage in 1v1, 2v2 and 3v3 modes.

Sign up for the open beta here if you’re interested though be warned that any progress made will not carry over into the full game. You can check out our review of Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War 3 here. Will you be picking up the game when it launches on PC? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.