Watch Bethesda’s E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

Bethesda kicks off this year’s E3. Watch it here.

Posted By | On 14th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Fallout 4

E3 is here! And kicking it off this year is newcomer Bethesda, who are slated to have a hell of a show. Bethesda’s inaugural E3 presser promises to be loaded to the gills with some of the best games currently on the market, and some of the most anticipated upcoming games, including titles like The Elder Scrolls Online, Wolfenstein: The New Order, Doom, Fallout 4, as well as rumored reveals such as Dishonored 2.

What we’re saying is, it might be one of the best shows at E3 this year. Bethesda has long been rising in prominence, and this year’s E3 show might just cement their place in the big league. If you want to make sure you catch all of the action, you’ve come to the right place! Bethesda’s show is at:

Sunday, June 14: 6.30pm PT/8.30pm CT/9.30pm ET
Monday, June 15: 2.30am BT/7am IST

You can catch Bethesda’s E3 in the embedded stream above. Alternatively, you can watch it here!

Watch live video from Bethesda on

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.