Watch Destiny 2’s Official Gameplay Premiere Here

Stream goes live at 10 AM PT.

Posted By | On 18th, May. 2017 Under News


It’s been almost a month since Bungie has hyped it and finally, the gameplay reveal of Destiny 2 is here. The official reveal is set to go live at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST on Bungie’s official Twitch stream.

Taking place in Hawthorne, California in an airplane hangar, the event will see several key figures like Microsoft’s Larry “Major Nelson” Hryb and content creators attending. It’s been confirmed that PS4 and PC footage of the game will be on display.

We know thus far that The Last City has effectively been overrun by the Cabal’s Red Legion, led by Gaul. The Tower has been lost and Guardians seem to be cut off from the Traveller’s light. Along with new weapons, players will also have to find new powers and abilities to defeat the Red Legion.

Destiny 2 is coming on September 8th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. The open beta will start in the Summer with pre-orders netting early access.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • I’am freelancing on-line, finishing basic projects that only demands from you desktop computer or laptop and internet access and so I couldn’t be more joyful… 6 months have surpassed since i started out this and also i generated till now in whole 36 thousand dollars… Basically i gain almost 80 dollars/h and work for 3 to 4 h on daily basis.And outstanding point regarding this job is that you are able to decide when to work yourself as well as for how long and you get money in the end of every week.>>>> http://vzturl.com/bni13


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.