Watch Nintendo E3 2015 Digital Event Livestream Right Here

It’s do or die for Nintendo. Which one will they go for? Catch all the action live here.

Posted By | On 16th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Zelda Wii U

Nintendo far and away won E3 last year, but that didn’t help the Wii U any- in fact, even 3DS sales have begun to slow down. The venerable Japanese company now finds itself in an odd spot. We know it has something big planned for next year, the mysterious NX system as well as the new Zelda game, but we also know that none of that will be even acknowledged at E3 this year.

No, instead, this year, we will probably see the Wii U and 3DS’s last stand. Both systems are pretty old, and their lineups seem a bit sparse this year, but you can be sure Nintendo will do its very best to dispel that notion. Games like Star Fox, Fatal Frame, Mario Maker, Devil’s Third, Yoshi’s Woolly World, and Xenoblade Chronicles X are all a sure shot. Over on the 3DS side, we may see Yokai Watch being given the time of the day.

But is there something else? Is, for instance, Retro Studios planning something? Will Punch-Out get a Wii U revival? It’s up to Nintendo to cement the final legacy of the 3DS and Wii U, and this E3 is the last chance they will get.

Tuesday, June 16: 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5pm BST/9.30pm IST

Nintendo’s E3 Digital Event can be caught here!

Watch live video from Nintendo on

Tagged With: , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Justin Merithew

    You’d think Devil’s Third and Fatal Frame were sure shots, but they decided to show subpar Animal Crossing and Metroid cash grabs…


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.