Watch Sony E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

Sony has so much riding on this E3. Will they deliver?

Posted By | On 15th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

uncharted 4 ps4 3

All eyes are on Sony now- they sold 22 million units worldwide on the promise of incoming greatness, greatness which still hasn’t come. Amidst a series of delays, and a very sparse looking lineup, everybody is wondering- is Sony just going to drop the ball that it ran away with two years ago?

Well, not if they have anything to say about it. Sony’s E3 show this year promises to be interesting, and entirely unpredictable. We can say for sure that games like Tearaway Unfolded, Until Dawn, God of War III Remastered, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, Street Fighter V, and No Man’s Sky will be featured for sure, but after that, it’s anyone’s guess. How about exclusives like Persona 5? Who knows? Something entirely new? No clue. Will studios like Guerrilla Games or Quantic Dream show us what they have been up to? Your guess is as good as ours.

All of this, plus a showcase of indie games and third party titles, and the requisite Vita shoutout, means that this should be one to keep an eye on.

Monday, June 15: 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Tuesday, June 16: 2am BST/6.30am IST

Watch it live here!

Watch live video from PlayStation on

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Psionicinversion

    going be funny to see them fail hard. But you could just have Yoshida sitting on stage reading a book for 1 1/2 hours and they would be declared the winner of E3

    • andre

      Why? They are the reason why we still “own” the games we buy and don’t need to have internet connection always on to play them. That’s what gamers want, and that’s why PS4 is leading the generation.

    • Psionicinversion

      The consoles are pretty much always online anyway, if they weren’t pretty much every game you buy would run like crap because you wouldn’t be able to download the day 1 patch to fix the problems with every single game

    • andre

      True, but that’s a matter of QA. When this becomes a requirement we will probably be charged by the time we play.

    • Daniel evans

      one thing that wont happen is sony failing hard, i dont even know why you would suggest that. all sony need to do is show uncharted 4, the new game by quantic dream,some more ratchet and clank,new god of war and most importantly the new open world rpg by guerrilla. that new rpg is what will deffinately win it for them and sony always comes out on top as far as exclusives go anyway. i also wouldnt be too surprised to see some sort of trailer for gran turismo but that may be wishfull thinking for them.

      im also interested to see where the project morpheus is at this day and age and what type of games are going to be available for it.

  • You Are Flat Out Wrong

    720P VR
    No Games

    PC Gaming wins again


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.