Watch Sony’s TGS Press Conference Live Here


Posted By | On 14th, Sep. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

SCEJA Sony TGS conference

With just a few hours left till Sony’s Tokyo Games Show press briefing (the one that will give us game announcements from and for all our favorite Japanese games and content on PlayStation), it’s probably time to start getting ready to watch the show. Go grab a party pack of Cheetos, and some Red Bull and Mountain Dew, and sit back to enjoy the show.

Sony’s TGS show is scheduled for 4pm on September 15, Japan Time- that’s 8am in the UK, 3am ET/2am CT/12:00am PT, and 12.30pm IST.

What’s more, Sony is hinting that the announcements made at the show may not necessarily be just Japan centric either. “While we’ll stress that the briefing is primarily aimed at a Japanese audience and not everything featured is guaranteed to make it to European shores, there will be enough on show to make it worth being a little late for work/school,” said SCEE Blog manager Fred Dutton.

Personally, the conference is automatically a success for me, just as long as I get a Persona 5 release date.

You can catch it live below, once it begins:

Tagged With: , , , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.