Watch Square Enix E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

The Japanese giant returns to E3. What are they bringing with them? Watch the action live, here.

Posted By | On 16th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Deus Ex Mankind Divided

After so many years, Square Enix is returning to E3, which means that they have something up their sleeves. But first, let’s get the disappointments out of the way- Final Fantasy XV is confirmed to not be there. Kingdom Hearts III probably won’t be either.

So why bother? Because they have so much more that will be showcased. You can bet your ass Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will be showcased in great detail at their show, while Star Ocean 5, Dragon Quest Heroes, Bravely Second, and a rumored new Hitman game might all chip in too. We might get to see more of Rise of the Tomb Raider, and there have been rumblings of a new Chrono related announcement.

Will Square ENix deliver on their hype? Nah, they almost never do. Still, there’s an outside chance that they might. Why wouldn’t you want to catch all the action just in case that they do?

Tuesday, June 16: 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET/6pm BST/10.30pm IST

Watch Square Enix’s conference here!

Watch live video from SquareEnixPresents on

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.