Watch The PlayStation Meeting Tomorrow Live With This Livestream

Watch it as it happens.

Posted By | On 06th, Sep. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


playstation meeting

We already knew that the PlayStation Meeting tomorrow, which is where we are assuming the PS4 NEO and the PS4 Slim, not to mention a possible new PlayStation handheld, will occur, will be livestreamed. Now, we know exactly how to watch it as the event occurs.

Sony have today shared the livestream for the PlayStation Meeting– of course, there’s nothing on it yet, but it should help you catch the event live tomorrow, as it happens. The event is where Sony are expected to make a slate of new hardware announcements. There is also some speculation surrounding software being showcased at the event, though whether or not that means new game announcements, or simply older ones being shown off running better on the more powerful PS4 NEO is something that remains to be seen.

The PlayStation Meeting will be held tomorrow, in New York, at 3pm ET/2pm CT/12pm PT. Stay tuned to GamingBolt for all the coverage from the event, as it happens.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.