Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2015 Press Conference Livestream Right Here

What does Ubisoft have planned this year? Watch their show live here.

Posted By | On 15th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Assassin's Creed Syndicate_01

Assassin’s Creed Syndicate. Tom Clancy’s The Division. Rainbow Six: Siege. Just Dance 2016. Ubisoft may have had a bad year last year, but this year promises to be better for them- they’ve got some good games coming up, and they have publicly acknowledged their mistakes and pledged to put them behind them. Their lineup this year, which is more focused and less bloated, seems to reflect that new mindset.

From this year’s instalment of Assassin’s Creed and Just Dance, to promising new IP The Division, to the unexpectedly great looking revival of Rainbow Six, Ubisoft’s show may seem to be predictable, but we can also tell it will be good. Plus, if the last three years are any indication, we can also expect a happy surprise right at the end of the showing…

Ubisoft’s conference will be at:

Monday, June 15: 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET/11pm BST
Tuesday, June 16: 3.30am IST

Watch it live here!

Watch live video from Ubisoft on

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.