World of Warcraft Legion Launch Times by Region Revealed

Find out what time the expansion goes live in your region.

Posted By | On 29th, Aug. 2016 Under News


world of warcraft legion

The Burning Legion is nearly upon us with World of Warcraft’s newest expansion Legion set to go live at midnight on August 30th. This is for the English version though and “midnight” depends on what region you’re located in.

For instance, for UK users, Legion will be live at 11 PM UK time on August 20th or at 12 AM CET. As for North America, it receives the expansion at 12 AM PST/1 AM mountain time/2 AM CST/3 AM EST. Australia will have it go live at the same time as North America and that will be 5 PM Sydney time.

World of Warcraft: Legion is out on August 30th and will contain a bunch of new content for fans. This includes a new continent with several new zones, Artifact Weapons for each specialization, the new Demon Hunter class, new raids, new story quests and much more. Are you looking forward to it? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.