Sony E3 2016 Conference Slated for June 13th, 6 PM PT

All the players are now in place.

Posted By | On 17th, May. 2016

ps4-amd

Sony has finally announced the date and timing for its E3 2016 conference. It will be taking place on June 13th at 6 PM PT, which means the majority in Europe and Asia will need to stay up way past their bedtime.

Microsoft and Ubisoft also have conferences scheduled for the same day, the former taking place at 9.30 AM PST/12.30 PM EST and the latter occurring at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST. The PC Gaming Show will also be returning and takes place at 12 PM PST/3 PM EST.

Meanwhile, Bethesda and Electronic Arts will be holding events on June 12th. While Bethesda’s event is planned for 7 PM PST/10 PM EST, EA will be hosting EA Play and offering the general public along with industry professionals some hands on time with its games. It will still have a conference at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST though.

This year’s E3 should be amazing with rumours of the PS4 NEO, gameplay reveals for Dishonored 2, Mass Effect Andromeda and Titanfall 2 and much more taking place. What are you most excited for? Let us know in the comments.


Tagged With: , ,

Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Will Receive Rollback Netcode on PC, Public Test Coming in October

Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Will Receive Rollback Netcode on PC, Public Test Coming in October

Released in May 2017 as an upgrade to Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR-, the acclaimed fighting game is finally gett...

Splatoon 3 Tops UK Physical Charts for 3rd Consecutive Week

Splatoon 3 Tops UK Physical Charts for 3rd Consecutive Week

Nintendo's shooter continues to dominate sales for its third week, having sold millions since launching earlie...

Valkyrie Elysium is About 20 Hours Long and has Multiple Endings, as per Famitsu Review

Valkyrie Elysium is About 20 Hours Long and has Multiple Endings, as per Famitsu Review

tri-Ace's action RPG is out on September 29th for PS4 and PS5, while the PC version launches on November 11th ...

Halo Infinite is Adding Fan-Favourite Map “The Pit” in November, Remade Using Forge

Halo Infinite is Adding Fan-Favourite Map “The Pit” in November, Remade Using Forge

343 Industries reveals it has remade classic Halo 3 map "The Pit" for Halo Infinite using the upcoming Forge m...

A Plague Tale: Requiem Developer Details DualSense’s Haptic Feedback Implementation on PS5

A Plague Tale: Requiem Developer Details DualSense’s Haptic Feedback Implementation on PS5

Lead level designer Kevin Pinson says the game's implementation of the DualSense's haptic feedback is "a lot a...

Onimusha Anime Announced by Netflix and Capcom

Onimusha Anime Announced by Netflix and Capcom

Capcom follows in the footsteps of the likes of CD Projekt and Riot Games, announcing an animated adaptation o...