Bioware Releases “Impact” Teaser, Asks If You Can Control Your Power

Fan event on August 13th to reveal all.

[HTML1]

Bioware has released another teaser for its upcoming new project, this one titled “Impact”. Along with featuring a woman who has apparently destroyed her own home – muttering “It’s not my fault” over and over again – the teaser asks “Can you control your power?” This does seem slightly in line with the Spark teaser wherein a young man seemingly destroyed his surroundings after a burst of electricity. Regardless, check it out above.

Luckily, Bioware will be revealing this project at Gamescom on August 13th during a special fan event. For those unable to attend, the event will be streamed live on Twitch at 4 PM to 5 PM CEST/7 AM PDT/10 AM EDT.

Whether Bioware is indeed working on Shadow Realms or not – as was seemingly discovered with regards to these teasers – remains to be seen but we’re definitely beyond intrigued at this point. What are your thoughts on what this new IP could be? Let us know in the comments below.