Indie Royale Summer Bundle announced

Posted By | On 01st, Jul. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @KartikMdgl

Indie Royal Summer Bundle is live and contains eight games. If you pay the mininum price of $5.53 you also get an extra game called Airmech including its beta key and an unique in-game Indie Royal pet.

That’s not all, if you pay $8, you get the Pixeljams Volume 1 music compilation featuring artists like Miles Tilmann, Datasette & Mark DeNardo, + Dosh. All the games are redeemable on Steam and Desura.

This bundle isn’t that big as the latest Humble Indie Bundle that broke all records, but there are some great games here. Locking down AirMech as a bonus wasn’t a great thing to do either. Tell us what you think in the comments section below.

  1. Harvest: Massive Encounter
  2. The Journey Down: Chapter One
  3. Serious Sam 2
  4. Gundemonium Recollection
  5. GundeadliGne
  6. Hitogata Happa
  7. Acceleration Of Suguri X-Edition
  8. Dino Run SE
  9. BONUS: AirMech

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.