Battlefield 3 Beta Launch Times Revealed

Posted By | On 29th, Sep. 2011 Under News | Follow This Author @KartikMdgl


Excited to play the Battlefield 3 Beta? You don’t have to wait long then. We have the complete timings of when the beta will go live for PSN and XBL. People who purchased Medal of Honor can play the beta already, since they have 48 hour access before it becomes open to all. Tell us what you think in the comments section below.

The full game releases on 25th October for the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360.

  • US Pacific time: 6 AM – 8 AM
  • US Eastern time: 9 AM – 11 AM
  • Europe: 3 PM – 5 PM
  • Australia (AEST): 11 PM – 13 PM
  • Japan: 10 PM -12 PM JST
Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.