Destiny Rise of Iron Walkthrough Showcases Remixed Devil’s Lair Strike

Spoilers!

Posted By | On 14th, Sep. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Destiny_Rise of Iron_PS4

Similar to the release of The Taken King, Destiny’s Rise of Iron will feature some “remixed” Strikes to go with the new ones (though there’s only one new Strike this time around). With the Fallen House of Devils as the main antagonists this time around, it only seems fitting that Devil’s Lair – the first Strike in the base game – should be remade.

Spoilers abound, of course, because Arekkz Gaming essentially runs through the entirety of the new Strike to face off against Sepiks Perfected, the SIVA-infused Servitor.

There are plenty of interesting new things to see including a new path, new enemy types and configurations, changes to the Fallen Walker encounter and the battle against Sepiks itself being a completely different affair. It’s certainly a step up from The Taken King which simply stuck Taken enemies and mid-bosses into certain sections.

Destiny’s Rise of Iron is out on September 20th at 2 AM PST/5 AM ET/10 AM UK time/11 AM CET for Xbox One and PS4. Will you be playing it? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.