Fallout 4 Xbox One Mod Showcase Scheduled for 1 PM PT

Major Nelson also goes over some of the mods heading to Xbox One.

Posted By | On 27th, May. 2016 Under News


fallout 4 mod

Fallout 4 mods will be coming to Xbox One soon with invites to the beta currently being sent out to players. Bethesda Softworks will be showcasing some of these mods for the first time. A new video featuring Larry “Major Nelson” Hryb also shows some of these mods including West Tek Tactical Optics and Alien Assault Rifle running on Xbox One below.

If you want to see even more footage of mods running on Xbox One, then it’s worth tuning into Bethesda’s live-stream for the same at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT/8 PM GMT on Twitch. Along with downloading mods, players on Xbox One will also have the option to rate and browse through them within the game itself. It should be noted that mods are scheduled to be arriving on the PS4 sometime in June.

Fallout 4 has received a wealth of content recently, from the recent Creation Kit Tools to a meaty expansion in the form of Far Harbor. More is expected to arrive in the future so stay for more details.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.