New ‘Big’ Evolve Announcement Scheduled for May 26

More DLC? An expansion pack? A sequel?

Posted By | On 23rd, May. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Turtle Rock and 2K’s innovative multiplayer action game, Evolve, is apparently set to receive a major, brand new announcement on May 26, at 9am Pacific Time. That translates to 11am Central Time, and 12pm Eastern. The announcement will be made on a special Evolve livestream that will air at that time.

We don’t know anything about this announcement yet, no particulars about what exactly this might entail, but we might be able to make some speculations- Turtle Rock and 2K might be gearing up to announce that the game’s controversially priced DLC (which has been the primary reason for its hamstrung success so far) will be getting cut down to far more reasonable prices, or they might be announcing an actual new full fledged expansion pack. It’s too soon for an announcement for a full blown sequel, but given how the AAA industry works these days, I guess it is not out of the question.

Whatever it is, we will be covering it here on GamingBolt, so watch this space.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Umair Khan


  • Slickst3r

    It’s the “Arena” mode. I saw the achievements before they went “secret”


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.