The Elder Scrolls Online Server Live Times Revealed

Zenimax reveals what times early access and regular users will be able to access the game.

Posted By | On 24th, Mar. 2014 Under News


The Elder Scrolls Online

Bethesda Softworks and ZeniMax Online Studios is getting ready to release The Elder Scrolls Online, the first attempt to bring the expansive universe into a massively multiplayer online RPG environment, for the PC on April 4th. Recently, the development team revealed the server live times for users worldwide and segregated them based on those who would get five days early access, three days early access and regular users who would pick up the game on launch day. Check out the times below.

Five day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014

Three day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014

Official release

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014

The Elder Scrolls Online will be a paid subscription game, which means you’ll need to put down $14.99 each month to play the game. It will also be available for Xbox One and PS4 in June. Stay tuned for more details as we get closer to launch.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.