Watch Dogs 2 Officially Confirmed for E3 2016, Other “Surprises” in Store

Other titles like For Honor, Ghost Recon Wildlands and more will appear.

Posted By | On 02nd, Jun. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Watch Dogs Bullshot

It seemed all but inevitable that Watch Dogs 2 would be present at Ubisoft’s E3 2016 presser but the publisher has gone ahead and confirmed the same along with releasing a trailer of other games in store. Check it out below.

Attendees will also be able to look forward to For Honor, Ghost Recon Wildlands, the VR title Eagle Flight and South Park: The Fractured But Whole. Hands-on time with all of these games have been confirmed for Ubisoft’s booth and the publisher also promised some “surprises” during its presser. It’s also expected that The Division’s first DLC “Underground” will also be showcased seeing as how it releases later in June.

Ubisoft’s E3 2016 presser will take place at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST/9 PM EST/9 PM BST/10 PM CET on June 13th right after Microsoft’s presser and The PC Gaming Show. What are you looking forward to seeing the most? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.