Why there are no Gran Turismo 5 reviews yet

Posted By | On 23rd, Nov. 2010 Under News


Because Sony doesn’t want any to go live before release date.

Yes, it’s true, Gran Turismo 5, the most anticipated game of this year is not getting any review before release date as Sony has set the embargo to 8 am GMT on November 24. That’s 3am EST and midnight PST.

Once the clock strikes 8am, you can expect a flood of reviews to be unleashed on yourself but until then no publication can publish their GT 5 reviews.

You might see a few reviews before but don’t form a judgement till the biggies go live after this embargo breaks.

GT 5 releases tomorrow worldwide.

You can expect GB’s own review tomorrow. Follow us using any of our social links to get informed when we do.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • A true sign the publisher is not happy with their final product…


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.