2010 Blizzcon Has Begun – Watch It Live

Posted By | On 22nd, Oct. 2010

The 2010 Blizzcon Event starts today and you can watch all the press conferences live blogged.  Blizzard’s providing limited video streams here.  For some strange reason if you are a DIRECTV subscriber you can watch the opening ceremony on the 101 Network, click here for more info on that.  Obviously Diablo 3 is going to be the main highlight of the convention.  Here is the current schedule:

Friday, October 22

  • Main keynote: 11.00am PST/7.00pm BST/8.00pm CET
  • StarCraft II & Battle.net press conference with Chris Sigaty, Greg Canessa: 4.00pm PST/Midnight BST/1.00am CET

Saturday, October 23

  • Diablo III and World of Warcraft press conference with Jay Wilson, J Allen Brack: 12.00pm PST/8.00pm BST/9.00pm CET

Source via VG247


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Discovery Tour Launching October 19th

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Discovery Tour Launching October 19th

The educational focused expansion also has a standalone version on PC, which will come to consoles and streami...

Nintendo Confirms There’s No Plans For Switch Price Cut In The US

Nintendo Confirms There’s No Plans For Switch Price Cut In The US

Despite a price cut coming recently to Europe, it seems there is no plans for something similar to happen in t...

Subnautica: Below Zero, Skatebird, and More Coming to Xbox Game Pass in September

Subnautica: Below Zero, Skatebird, and More Coming to Xbox Game Pass in September

This is in addition to several other previously announced titles like Sable, Aragami 2, Lemnis Gate and Astria...

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Patch is Live for Nintendo Switch

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Patch is Live for Nintendo Switch

Official Twitter says that this is only the first of several upcoming patches, and that other platforms would ...

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Has Gone Gold

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Has Gone Gold

Eidos Montreal wraps up development on Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy ahead of its launch in late October.

Watch Dogs: Legion’s Newest Update is Just 3.2 GB on PS5, 40.2 GB on Xbox Series X/S

Watch Dogs: Legion’s Newest Update is Just 3.2 GB on PS5, 40.2 GB on Xbox Series X/S

PS5's compression technique impresses again, with Watch Dogs: Legion's newest update being significantly light...