All New MotoGP Champions DLC Now Available

“Players will relive the glorious age of two stroke bikes”

Posted By | On 07th, Nov. 2013 Under News

Earlier today Milestone announced that a new MotoGP Champions DLC will be available for digital download via the Xbox marketplace, the PlayStation Store and Steam. Milestone released a brief statement about the new DLC:

“ We’ve chosen the most representative Riders of the 500cc era and their incredible bikes. In this DLC package the players will relive the glorious age of two stroke bikes. The roster of this DLC has won a total of 31 World Championship Titles ”, said Andrea Basilio, Lead game Designer.

Here is the complete list of new content:

  • Rider Team Year Machine
  • Mick Doohan Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
  • Alex Criville Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
  • Wayne Gardner Racing Honda 1992 NSR500
  • Daryl Beattie Racing Honda 1993 NSR500
  • Kevin Schwantz Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500
  • Peter Goddard Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500
  • Eddie Lawson Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
  • Alex Barros Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
  • Valentino Rossi Team Honda 2001 NSR500
  • Loris Capirossi HRC Team 2001 NSR500
  • Tohru Ukawa Repsol YPF Honda 2001 NSR500
  • Luca Cadalora Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
  • Wayne Rainey Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
  • Freddie Spencer Yamaha of France 1993 YZR500

Are you looking forward to this new DLC? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.