CoD: Black Ops features four levels of Difficulty

Posted By | On 02nd, Nov. 2010 Under News

An image sent to us by a reader has confirmed that Call of Duty: Black Ops will be featuring 4 levels of difficulty which the player can choose from at the start of the campaign mode.

They are as follow –

  • Recruit
  • Regular
  • Hardened
  • Veteran

As you can see, Treyarch has ensured that the game is accessible to all types of gamers from the most novice FPS players to the most experienced ones.

Call of Duty: Black Ops releases on Nov 9 for the Xbox 360, PS3 and PC. Retail copies of the game has been leaked apparently and videos from the campaign are out in the wild. Watch out for spoilers!

Thanks Edwin

Tagged With:

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.